Our Locations

Find a SecureScan Near You

SecureScan currently provides document scanning and imaging services to customers across the Northeast. Click below to find a SecureScan in your area.

Get Help
Albany, NY
1060 Broadway
Albany, 12204
Ph: (518) 935-4135
Albany@SecureScan.com
Concord, NH
76 Fort Eddy Road
Concord, 03301
Ph: (603) 782-4107
Concord@SecureScan.com
Hartford, CT
1245 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, 06107
Ph: (959) 212-3835
Hartford@SecureScan.com
Kingston, NY
280 Wall Street
Kingston, 12401
Ph: (518) 312-3885
Kingston@SecureScan.com
Long Island, NY
280 Peninsula Boulevard
Hempstead, 11550
Ph: (516) 953-4001
LongIsland@SecureScan.com
Malden, MA
51 Pleasant Street
Malden, 02148
Ph: (617) 702-0635
Boston@SecureScan.com
New York, NY
2196 Third Avenue
New York, 10035
Ph: (646) 828-8828
NYC@SecureScan.com
Newark, NJ
142 Lafayette Street
Newark, 07105
Ph: (973) 657-2001
Newark@SecureScan.com
Providence, RI
1 Turks Head Place
Providence, 02903
Ph: (401) 648-9001
Providence@SecureScan.com
Scranton, PA
219 North Main Ave
Scranton, 18504
Ph: (570) 591-1598
Scranton@SecureScan.com
Syracuse, NY
3 Chevy Drive
East Syracuse, 13057
Ph: (315) 760-6050
Syracuse@SecureScan.com